i-MED healthcare APP Privacy Policy

This Privacy Policy is meant to help you understand what data New Ju Feng International Technology Co., Ltd (hereinafter referred to shortly as NJF) collect, why we collect it and what we do with it. Your privacy matters to us, so we hope you will take time to read it carefully.

How we use information that we collect

This Privacy Policy explains: What personal information (including that you use i-MED healthcare APP and other service) i-MED healthcare APP collect and how we use that information. Personal information is about an identifiable individual that may include your name, address, email address, phone number. This Privacy Policy is only applicable to i-MED healthcare APP.

Collect and use

When you use i-MED healthcare APP, i-MED healthcare APP can group your information from our business partner or other company and your data in i-MED healthcare APP, and record in your physical device.

When you use i-MED healthcare APP and set your information, we can ask your name, phone number, email address, birthdate, age and gender. When you use some service of i-MED healthcare APP, such as chronic disease prescription appointment, we can ask your ID number. You can choose whether submit data or not, but some data must to submit. If you do not submit necessary data, you can not use some service of i-MED healthcare APP. When you use some service of i-MED healthcare APP, such as chronic disease prescription appointment, we can send your personal information to our business partner, such as pharmacy that sign an agreement with us. We can not send unnecessary information about you to our business partner.

We collect information to provide better services to all of our users – from figuring out basic stuff, to more complex things like which ads you'll find most useful. i-MED healthcare APP collect information which are submitted to us or our business partner by you. We can provide the information for our other department and our customers by reports which are not including personal information. We will share personal information with companies, organisations or individuals outside NJF when we have your consent to do so. We require opt-in consent for the sharing of any sensitive personal information.

We review our information collection, storage and processing practices, including physical security measures, to guard against unauthorised access to systems. We restrict access to personal information to NJF employees, contractors and agents who need to know that information in order to process it for us and who are subject to strict contractual confidentiality obligations. They may be disciplined or their contract terminated if they fail to meet these obligations.

Technique that we collect your information

◎Software and Device information
We collect device-specific information (such as your unique device identifiers).

◎Location information
When you use i-MED healthcare APP services, we may collect and process information about your actual location. We use various technologies to determine location, including IP address, GPS and other sensors that may, for example, provide Google with information on nearby devices, Wi-Fi access points and mobile towers.

◎Local storage
We may collect and store information (including personal information) locally on your device using mechanisms such as database and application data caches.

◎Cookies and anonymous identifiers
We and our partners use various technologies to collect and store information when you use i-MED healthcare APP service, and this may include using cookies or anonymous identifiers to identify your device. When you use i-MED healthcare APP service about business partner, such as notification, you will be connected with business partner and use Cookies and anonymous identifiers. Bbesides, we can use Google Analytics to collect your information about APP and network traffic.

Changes and cooperation with regulatory authorities

We can cooperate with local regulatory authorities about privacy policy. We regularly review our compliance with our Privacy Policy. We also adhere to several self regulatory frameworks. When we receive formal written complaints, we will contact the person who made the complaint to follow up. Our Privacy Policy may change from time to time. We will not reduce your rights under this Privacy Policy without your explicit consent. We will post any Privacy Policy changes on this page.

User outside Taiwan

i-MED healthcare APP has developed in Taiwan,so we manage and operate i-MED healthcare APP in accordance with Taiwan laws and regulations. If you use i-MED healthcare APP outside Taiwan (Taiwan, Penghu, Kinmen and Matsu), you allow your information following Taiwan laws and regulations. Taiwan laws and regulations about privacy policy can not be the same as other country,so we may not be following laws and regulations of other country.

Connect to other APP

We may provide the services which connect to other APP (or website), but we are not responsible for the APP (or website) and do not interfere with the APP (or website). We call kind attention to you, you have to confirm the privacy policy of the APP (or website).

Contact us

If you have any question about the privacy policy, contact us and we'll response it soon: songwu51@gmail.com

i-MED健康照护APP 隐私权政策

  本隐私权政策说明新钜峰有限公司(以下说明将以品牌名称「I-MED健康照护 APP」、「新钜峰」、「我们」或「我们的」简称)通过我们的应用程序及网站收集到的资讯,以及我们将如何使用这些资讯。我们非常重视您的隐私权。请您阅读以下有关隐私权保护政策的更多内容。

我们使用您个人资料的方式

  本政策涵盖的内容包括:I-MED健康照护 APP如何处理蒐集或收到的个人资料 (包括与您过去使用I-MED健康照护 APP产品及服务相关的资料)。个人资料是指得以识别您的身分且未公开的资料,如姓名、地址、电子邮件地址或电话号码。 本隐私权保护政策只适用于I-MED健康照护 APP。

资料蒐集及使用原则

  在您使用i-MED健康照护 APP内时,i-MED健康照护APP会将商业夥伴或其他企业所提供的关于您的资讯与i-MED健康照护APP所拥有的您的个人资料相结合,并记录于您的实体装置中。

  当您在使用i-MED健康照护APP所提供的服务进行个人资讯设定时,我们会询问您的姓名、电话、电子邮件地址、出生日期、年龄、性别资料。在您使用某些特定服务如慢籤预约,我们可能还会询问您的身分证号码。您得自由选择是否提供个人资料给我们,但若特定资料栏位系属必填栏位者,您若不提供该等资料则无法使用相关的i-MED健康照护APP所提供产品及服务。在您使用某些特定服务如慢籤预约,我们会以Email等方式转送您的个人资料给商业夥伴(例如和我们签约之合作药局),但我们将不会提供必要之外的资讯。

  我们收集资讯是为了向所有使用者提供更优质的服务;这些资讯可协助我们判断基本设定,甚至分析更复杂的内容 (例如对您最实用的广告),i-MED健康照护APP蒐集您与我们或我们的商业夥伴交易的资料,包括您使用我们所提供服务的相关资料,这些资料将提供内部及外部客户不载有个人资料之市场分析或业务报告。若需使用个人资料我们只会在征得您的同意时,才与新钜峰以外的其他公司、机构或个人分享个人资讯。分享任何敏感的个人资讯前,我们都会先征求您的同意。

  我们会审查收集、储存、处理资讯的做法 (包括采取实体安全措施),保护系统不致发生未经授权的存取,我们仅允许为了代表我们处理个人资讯而需要知悉该等资讯的新钜峰员工、承包商和代理人存取资讯。且相关人员均须遵守严格的契约保密义务,一旦未遵守义务便将受到惩戒或解约处分。

其他技术收集资讯细节

◎软硬体相关资讯
我们会收集装置专属资讯 (例如您的装置唯一的识别码)。

◎地理位置资讯
当您使用APP特定服务时,我们会处理您实际所在位置的相关资讯。我们会使用各种技术判断您的所在位置,包括 IP 位址、GPS 和其他感应器 (例如能够为APP提供附近装置、Wi-Fi 存取点和手机基地台相关资讯的感应器)。

◎本机存放区
我们会运用手机资料库、应用程序资料快取等机制,收集资讯 (包括个人资讯) 并将其储存在您的装置本机中。

◎Cookie 和匿名识别码
当您使用我们的服务时,我们以及我们的合作夥伴会使用各种技术收集并储存某些特定的资讯,包括将一个或多个 Cookie 或匿名识别码传送至您的装置。而当您与我们为合作夥伴提供的服务 (例如通知功能) 产生互动时,我们也会使用 Cookie 和匿名识别码。此外,我们会使用 Google Analytics (分析) 产品收集您的使用资讯及应用程序的流量。

隐私政策修改与主管机关的配合

  我们会与当地的资料保护机构等适当主管机关合作,并且定期自我审查是否遵守「隐私权政策」。我们也会恪守几项自律架构。我们收到正式的书面申诉后,会与申诉人联络,处理后续事宜。我们的「隐私权政策」会不时变更。我们不会在未经您明确同意的情况下,缩减本 「隐私权政策」赋予您的权利。隐私权政策变更时一律会在本页发布。

台湾以外用户

  i-MED健康照护APP主要在台湾进行相关业务之推展,故i-MED健康照护APP之经营管理政策,系根据中华民国之法令。如果您从台湾(台、澎、金、马)以外地区使用我们的服务,即表示您同意个人资讯处理的方式,将根据中华民国之法令规范。台湾在个人资料相关法律规范可能不同于别国之法律,因此可能无法为您提供与您所在国家相同的权利及法令保护。

第三方APP连结

  我们可能会提供从我们i-MED健康照护APP连结到第三方APP(或网站)的服务,但对第三方APP(或网站)的隐私权做法或内容,我们不予以干涉及负责。诚恳的提醒使用者在使用第三方服务时一定确认自己的隐私权相关讯息。

联系我们

  如果您有关于本隐私权的任何问题或疑虑,请联系我们,我们会尽快回复您:songwu51@gmail.com


联络我们:(06) 723-4185 | 传真:(06) 721-6681 | APP隐私权政策

Copyright © 2015, NJF